English IPS Market Research Menafn PR-Wirein Reportedtimes Research Newswire VNN Feed

Vehicle Recycling Market Size, Share, Industry Growth, Price Analysis, Forecast, Report 2021-2026

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Vehicle Recycling Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the global vehicle recycling market exhibited moderate growth during 2015-2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of 5.1% during 2021-2026.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Report Sample:

https://www.imarcgroup.com/vehicle-recycling-market/requestsample

Vehicle recycling refers to the process of dismantling and reducing automobiles to small pieces. It involves the removal of all reusable parts like tires, wheels, batteries, radiators, transmission systems, oil filters and rubber hoses. After this, auto recyclers crush the vehicles using mobile auto crushing units. Earlier, the remaining shredded residue, made up of textile fibers, plastics, glass and even rust, usually ended up in landfills. However, with the latest vehicle recycling technologies, it has become possible to sort shredded materials, thereby enabling a zero-landfill process.

6-Steps-for-Selling-Your-Old-Vehicle-to-a-Car-Recycling-Center

Global Vehicle Recycling Market Trends:

The widespread adoption of metal scrap, particularly steel, in the manufacturing of affordable, lightweight and fuel-efficient vehicles represents one of the major factors driving the vehicle recycling market worldwide. Besides this, governments of various nations are implementing several regulations to reduce the negative environmental impact associated with the end of life vehicles (ELVs) and the disposal of batteries, rubber, oils and other materials. Moreover, nowadays, automotive recyclers are using sophisticated tools and methods to recover used vehicles for extracting polymers, fluids and natural materials. They are also utilizing various innovative devices, such as optical sensors, to identify small pieces of metal in the scrap. However, the coronavirus disease (COVID-19) pandemic is anticipated to negatively impact the recycling industry, as most automakers and recyclers have shut their plants to comply with lockdown directives announced in several countries.

Vehicle Recycling Market 2021-2026 Competitive Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

The competitive landscape of the vehicle recycling market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.


Key Market Segmentation:

The report has segmented the vehicle recycling market on the basis of type, material, Application and region.

Breakup by Type:

  • Passenger Cars Recycling
  • Commercial Vehicles Recycling

Breakup by Material:

  • Iron
  • Aluminium
  • Steel
  • Rubber
  • Copper
  • Glass
  • Plastic
  • Others

Breakup by Application:

  • OEMs
  • Aftermarket

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
  • Asia Pacific
  • Europe
  • Latin America
  • Middle East and Africa

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/vehicle-recycling-market

Key highlights of the report:            

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Industry Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Browse Related Reports:

Europe Automotive Connectors Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-automotive-connectors-market

GCC Automotive Connectors Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-automotive-connectors-market

Latin America Automotive Connectors Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/latin-america-automotive-connectors-market

Automotive Exhaust System Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-exhaust-system-market

Automotive Seat Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-seat-market

Automotive Radar Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-radar-market

Automotive Surround View Systems Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-surround-view-systems-market

Saudi Arabia Tire Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/saudi-arabia-tire-market

Asia Pacific Tire Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/asia-pacific-tire-market

Europe Off-the-Road (OTR) Tire Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-off-the-road-tire-market

Europe Tire Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-tire-market

About Us                              

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: Vehicle Recycling Market Share, Vehicle Recycling Market Report, vehicle recycling market, Vehicle Recycling Market Size

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/vehicle-recycling-market
Contact Information:
IMARC Group 30 N Gould St, Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801, USA Email: [email protected] Americas: +1-631-791-1145 | Europe & Africa: +44-753-713-2163 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
, PR-Wirein, VNN Feed, Reportedtimes, IPS, Menafn, Research Newswire, English

image

Contact Information:

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St, Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Email: [email protected]
Americas: +1-631-791-1145 | Europe & Africa: +44-753-713-2163 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *