English IPS Market Research Menafn PR-Wirein Reportedtimes Research Newswire VNN Feed

Flexible Packaging Market 2021: Size, Share, Growth, Trends and Forecast till 2026

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Flexible Packaging Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026 the global flexible packaging market reached a value of US$ 119.3 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, the market is expected to exhibit moderate growth during 2021-2026.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Flexible packaging is primarily manufactured by using easily reformed materials that could be molded into different shapes. It is usually made by combining numerous materials, such as high-quality paper, film, aluminum foil, etc. These materials can be shaped into pouches, bags, liners, overwraps, etc. Consequently, flexible packaging is extensively used across diverse sectors, food processing, consumer products, cosmetics, pharmaceuticals, etc.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/flexible-packaging-market/requestsample

Flexible Packaging Market Blog Image

Market Trends

The increasing demand for processed food items due to the on-the-go consumption habits is further augmenting the adoption of flexible packaging in the food sector. Furthermore, the rising consumer awareness towards several benefits of flexible packaging pertaining to food safety, effective permeability, longer shelf life, convenience, etc., is also propelling the market growth. The market is further catalyzed by numerous technological advancements leading to emergence of innovative and advanced product variants. A significant growth in the pharmaceutical and nutraceutical sectors are also bolstering the demand for flexible packaging.  In the coming years, the growing popularity of sustainable and recyclable packaging alternatives will continue to spur the growth of the global flexible packaging market.

Ask Analyst and Browse Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/flexible-packaging-market

List of Key Companies Covered in this Market Report:

  • Amcor (NYSE: AMCR)
  • Bemis Company
  • Berry Global
  • Mondi (LON: MNDI)
  • Sealed Air (NYSE: SEE)
  • Aluflexpack novi
  • Bak Ambalaj Sanayi
  • Constantia Flexibles
  • Clondalkin Group
  • Danaflex
  • DS Smith (LON: SMDS)
  • Glenroy
  • Huhtamäki (HEL: HUH1V)
  • Printpack and ProAmpac.

The report has segmented the market on the basis of product type, raw material, printed technology, application and geography.

Breakup by Product Type

  • Printed Rollstock
  • Preformed Bags and Pouches
  • Others

Breakup by Raw Material

  • Plastic
  • Paper
  • Aluminium Foil
  • Cellulose

Breakup by Printing Technology

  • Flexography
  • Rotogravure
  • Digital
  • Others

Breakup by Application

  • Food and Beverages
  • Pharmaceuticals
  • Cosmetics
  • Others

Breakup by Geography:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada)
  • Europe (Germany, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, and Others)
  • Asia Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Australia, and Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico)
  • Middle East & Africa

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021- 2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Database as a Service Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/database-as-a-service-market

Geomembranes Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/geomembranes-market

High Content Screening Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/high-content-screening-market

Foldable Electric Vehicle Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/foldable-electric-vehicle-market

E-Commerce Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/e-commerce-market

Menswear Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/menswear-market

Drones Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/drones-market

Online Beauty and Personal Care Products Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/online-beauty-personal-care-products-market

Veterinary Equipment and Disposables Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/veterinary-equipment-disposables-market

Top 10 Players in the Global Foreign Exchange Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/foreign-exchange-companies

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: , , ,

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/
Contact Information:
Contact US:
IMARC Group
30 N Gould St, Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Email: [email protected]
Americas: +1-631-791-1145 | Europe & Africa: +44-753-713-2163 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
Menafn, IPS, VNN Feed, PR-Wirein, Reportedtimes, Research Newswire, English

image

Contact Information:

Contact US:
IMARC Group
30 N Gould St, Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Email: [email protected]
Americas: +1-631-791-1145 | Europe & Africa: +44-753-713-2163 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800