English IPS Market Research Menafn PR-Wirein Reportedtimes Research Newswire VNN Feed

Complementary and Alternative Medicine Market Overview, Industry Top Manufactures, Market Size, Opportunities and Forecast by 2026

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Complementary and Alternative Medicine Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, The global complementary and alternative medicine market exhibited strong growth during 2015-2020. Complementary and alternative medicine (CAM) includes numerous medical products and practices that are usually not a part of conventional or standard medical treatment. It primarily comprises of self-administered products and activities, such as herbal medicines, dietary supplements, homeopathic remedies, and yoga, with chiropractic care, acupuncture, and massage therapy. CAM also includes manipulative and body-based practices, whole medical systems, and biofield therapy. Currently, CAM is extensively used to treat cancer by alleviating common side effects of chemotherapy, such as pain, fatigue, and nausea.

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/complementary-alternative-medicine-market/requestsample

The increasing consumer preferences towards natural products and gentle therapies are primarily augmenting the global market for complementary and alternative medicines. Additionally, the growing incidences of numerous chronic ailments are also driving the demand for CAM for disease diagnosis and prevention. Moreover, numerous health insurance companies are offering CAM coverage in their medical plans, thereby further propelling the market growth. Due to the sudden outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic, there is a rising inclination towards natural or alternative medicines to treat coronavirus infection. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the global complementary and alternative medicine market to grow at a CAGR of around 15% during the forecast period (2021-2026).

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

  • Ayush Ayurvedic Pte Ltd.
  • Columbia Nutritional LLC
  • Helio USA Inc.
  • Herb Pharm LLC
  • Herbal Hills
  • Nature’s Bounty
  • Nordic Naturals
  • Pure Encapsulations LLC (Nestlé S.A.)
  • Quantum-Touch
  • The Healing Company Ltd.
  • Unity Woods Yoga Center

Complementary and Alternative Medicine Market Segmentation:

Breakup by Type:

  • Traditional Alternative Medicine Therapy
  • Body Therapy
  • Diet and Herbs Based Therapy
  • Energy Healing Therapy
  • Mind Therapy
  • Others

Breakup by Disease Indications:

  • Arthritis
  • Cancer
  • Asthma
  • Diabetes
  • Cardiology
  • Neurology
  • Others

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Special Clinics/Centres
  • Distance Correspondence
  • Direct Sales
  • Online Sales
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Asia-Pacific (China, Japan, India, South Korea, Australia, Indonesia, Others)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Russia, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa.

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figures: https://www.imarcgroup.com/complementary-alternative-medicine-market

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                    

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Mass Spectrometry Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/mass-spectrometry-market

Medical Device Testing Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/medical-device-testing-market

Catheters Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/catheters-market

Trauma Care Centers Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/trauma-care-centers-market

Laboratory Proficiency Testing Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/laboratory-proficiency-testing-market

Extracorporeal Membrane Oxygenation Machine Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/extracorporeal-membrane-oxygenation-machine-market

Medical Tapes and Bandages Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/medical-tapes-bandages-market

Oligonucleotide Synthesis Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/oligonucleotide-synthesis-market

Surgical Microscopes Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/surgical-microscopes-market

Defibrillators Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/defibrillators-market

Digital Health Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/digital-health-market

Pharmacy Automation Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pharmacy-automation-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags:

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/
Contact Information:
Contact US: IMARC Group 30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming Email: [email protected] Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800 Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
Menafn, IPS, Reportedtimes, VNN Feed, PR-Wirein, Research Newswire, English

image

Contact Information:

Contact US:
IMARC Group
30 N Gould St Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming
Email: [email protected]
Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800
Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800